We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information on how we use cookies and how to manage your preferences view our Privacy Policy.
Home / Produits

Produits

Le moteur derrière les possibilités

Les encres pigmentées et de sublimation hautes performances de Sawgrass vous permettent d’imprimer sur pratiquement n’importe quelle surface. De nos systèmes de décoration de produit haute définition à nos systèmes d’impression numérique grand format, en passant par nos solides progammes pédagogiques et d’assistance, les produits de Sawgrass contribuent à commercialiser des produits personnalisés en un temps record et à rendre la personnalisation rentable. Que vous soyez un entrepreneur en début d’activité ou un géant de l’industrie, nous sommes là pour alimenter votre production.

Encres

Découvrez notre éventail d’encres de sublimation et d’encres pigmentées hautes performances. Des produits personnalisés et sur mesure à l’impression textile numérique à grande vitesse - nous avons les encres pour pratiquement toutes les applications que vous pouvez imaginer ! 

View all Encres

Imprimantes

Solutions de décoration numérique haute définition destinées à vous aider à créer des transferts imprimés allant jusqu’à 44"/1 120 mm de large. Idéales pour la création des produits personnalisés suivants : coques pour téléphone, mugs, t-shirts,  signalétique, produits promotionnels, etc. 

View all Imprimantes

Logiciels

Explorez les solutions logicielles de Sawgrass compatibles avec les systèmes d’exploitation Windows et Mac pour la conception, la gestion des couleurs, etc.

View all Logiciels

Supports de transfert

Explorez les papiers de transfert et autres supports essentiels aux technologies de sublimation et de pigmentation.

View all Supports de transfert

Promotions

Explore Sawgrass' latest savings opportunities.

View all Promotions

Demande d’information

Où acheter

Assistance

Home / Products

Products

The Engine Behind What's Possible

Sawgrass’ high performance sublimation and pigment inks give you the power to print on nearly any surface. From our high definition product decorating systems to our robust support and educational programs, Sawgrass' products help bring custom products to market in record time and make personalisation profitable. Whether you are a startup entrepreneur or an industry giant, we’re here to fuel your production.

Inks

Check out our range of high performance sublimation inks and pigment inks. From customized and personalized products to high speed digital textile printing - we have inks for just about any application you can imagine! 

View all Inks

Product Decorating Systems

High definition digital decoration solutions to help you create printed transfers up to 44 inches / 1120 mm wide. Just right creating custom phone cases, mugs, shirts,  signage, promotional products and more. 

View all Product Decorating Systems

Garment Decorating Systems

Explore our line of garment decorating solutions designed specifically for cotton and cotton blend fabrics. 

View all Garment Decorating Systems

Software

Explore Sawgrass' PC and Mac OS software solutions for design, color management and more.

View all Software

Heat Presses

Explore the world of presses and other heat fixation technology.

View all Heat Presses

Transfer Media

Explore transfer papers and other media essentials for sublimation and pigmentation technologies.

View all Transfer Media

Promotions

Explore Sawgrass' latest savings opportunities.

View all Promotions