We use cookies on our website. By continuing to browse our website, you agree to our use of cookies. For more information on how we use cookies and how to manage your preferences view our Privacy Policy.
Home / Produkte

Produkte

Der Motor hinter dem Möglichen

Die leistungsstarken Sublimations- und Pigmenttinten von Sawgrass eignen sich zum Druck auf nahezu jede Oberfläche. Von hochauflösenden Systemen für Produktdekoration und großformatigen Digitaldruck hin zu umfassenden Support- und Schulungsprogrammen: Sawgrass lässt Sie individualisierte Produkte in Rekordzeit einführen – ohne dass die betriebswirtschaftliche Seite zu kurz kommt. Ob Start-up-Unternehmer oder Branchenriese: Wir kümmern uns um Ihren Produktionszuwachs.

Tinte

Erkunden Sie unsere Auswahl an leistungsfähigen Sublimations- und Pigmenttinten. Von individuell angepassten und personalisierten Produkten bis hin zu digitalen Textildrucken mit hoher Geschwindigkeit – wir haben für jede erdenkliche Anwendung die passende Tinte! 

View all Tinte

Drucker

Digitale HD-Dekorationslösungen zur Erstellung von Transferdrucken mit einer Breite von bis zu 1.120 mm. Ideal für personalisierte Smartphone-Cover, Becher, T-Shirts,  Beschilderungen, Werbeartikel und mehr. 

View all Drucker

Software

Entdecken Sie die Sawgrass Softwarelösungen für PC und Mac OS  – für Design, Farbmanagement und mehr.

View all Software

Transfermedien

Entdecken Sie Transferpapiere und andere Basismedien für Sublimations- und Pigmentdrucktechnologien.

View all Transfermedien

Promotions

Explore Sawgrass' latest savings opportunities.

View all Promotions

Infos anfordern

Bezugsquellen

Hilfe erhalten

Home / Products

Products

The Engine Behind What's Possible

Sawgrass’ high performance sublimation and pigment inks give you the power to print on nearly any surface. From our high definition product decorating systems to our robust support and educational programs, Sawgrass' products help bring custom products to market in record time and make personalisation profitable. Whether you are a startup entrepreneur or an industry giant, we’re here to fuel your production.

Inks

Check out our range of high performance sublimation inks and pigment inks. From customized and personalized products to high speed digital textile printing - we have inks for just about any application you can imagine! 

View all Inks

Product Decorating Systems

High definition digital decoration solutions to help you create printed transfers up to 44 inches / 1120 mm wide. Just right creating custom phone cases, mugs, shirts,  signage, promotional products and more. 

View all Product Decorating Systems

Garment Decorating Systems

Explore our line of garment decorating solutions designed specifically for cotton and cotton blend fabrics. 

View all Garment Decorating Systems

Software

Explore Sawgrass' PC and Mac OS software solutions for design, color management and more.

View all Software

Heat Presses

Explore the world of presses and other heat fixation technology.

View all Heat Presses

Transfer Media

Explore transfer papers and other media essentials for sublimation and pigmentation technologies.

View all Transfer Media

Promotions

Explore Sawgrass' latest savings opportunities.

View all Promotions